The Party XII

Reading Time: 2 minutes

187. Jane Pikor and Randy Gray.

188. Ron Milton and Denise Draqo.

189. Cornelia Lewin Fortier and Russ Fortier with Peter Cook.


191. Graham Walker, Emily Lovering and Deedee Morss.


192. Janet Weaver, a lottery winner.

193. Henry Becton and Nora Sinclair officiate the lottery.

194. Here is a winner who’s name we don’t know.

All photos this page: Jeffrey Dunn; except 190: Don Hallock

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.